LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:
Jennie Bravo
What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Jennie Bravo
ID: 10242

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 2956 RANK 22696
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    BB's Sports Bar and Grill   Friday, August 17, 2012   31   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 13, 2012   33   19th   9
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, August 10, 2012   28   5th   84
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, August 03, 2012   41   5th   168
 
    Taco Mac Douglasville   Tuesday, July 31, 2012   42   4th   192
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 30, 2012   24   18th   6
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, July 27, 2012   42   3rd   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 16, 2012   21   12th   12
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, July 13, 2012   26   6th   72
 
    Taco Mac Douglasville   Tuesday, July 10, 2012   33   10th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 09, 2012   21   2nd   120
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, July 08, 2012   26   19th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 02, 2012   22   3rd   108
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, June 29, 2012   31   6th   108
 
    Highlanders Tavern   Friday, June 22, 2012   23   13th   12
 
    S'More BBQ   Thursday, June 21, 2012   38   14th   18
 
    Taco Mac Douglasville   Tuesday, June 19, 2012   44   1st   264
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, June 15, 2012   31   1st   198
 
    S'More BBQ   Thursday, June 14, 2012   45   17th   12
 
    Taco Mac Douglasville   Tuesday, June 12, 2012   35   5th   126
 
    Highlanders Tavern   Friday, June 08, 2012   23   17th   6
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, June 08, 2012   21   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 04, 2012   26   19th   6
 
    Highlanders Tavern   Friday, May 25, 2012   24   9th   36
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, May 25, 2012   36   10th   36
 
    BB's Sports Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 05, 2012   31   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 19, 2012   33   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 02, 2012   18   9th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 19, 2011   27   13th   12
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, December 16, 2011   43   14th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 12, 2011   21   5th   84
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, December 09, 2011   49   10th   48
 
    BB's Sports Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 16, 2011   31   11th   18
 
    Bottom Of The Cup   Saturday, July 16, 2011   42   20th   12
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, July 15, 2011   31   2nd   180
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Wednesday, June 29, 2011   37   16th   9
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Saturday, June 25, 2011   33   8th   72
 
    Taco Mac Douglasville   Tuesday, June 21, 2011   46   17th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Sunday, June 19, 2011   28   12th   12
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, June 17, 2011   43   2nd   240
 
    Applebee's   Monday, June 13, 2011   33   3rd   162
 
    Applebee's   Monday, June 06, 2011   23   1st   132
 
    Buffalo Wild Wings   Friday, May 27, 2011   44   5th   168
 
    Lone Star Saloon and Grill   Thursday, May 12, 2011   21   2nd   120
 
    Buffalo Wild Wings   Thursday, April 28, 2011   47   20th   12
 
    Lone Star Saloon and Grill   Tuesday, April 26, 2011   26   6th   72
 
    Buffalo Wild Wings   Thursday, April 21, 2011   41   14th   24
 
    Lone Star Saloon and Grill   Tuesday, April 12, 2011   26   9th   36
 
    Douglasville Billiards   Friday, April 08, 2011   31   20th   9
 
    Buffalo Wild Wings   Thursday, April 07, 2011   34   2nd   180
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Wednesday, April 06, 2011   34   15th   18
 
    Lone Star Saloon and Grill   Tuesday, April 05, 2011   26   9th   36
 
    Buffalo Wild Wings   Thursday, March 31, 2011   47   7th   120
 
    Lone Star Saloon and Grill   Monday, March 28, 2011   24   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 24, 2010   27   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 13, 2010   37   14th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 23, 2010   34   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 16, 2010   35   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 09, 2010   38   6th   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!