LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: info Pending
ID: 18508

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 14654 RANK 18547
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    S'More BBQ   Wednesday, October 15, 2014   35   15th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 12, 2014   31   12th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 06, 2014   33   15th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 15, 2014   39   8th   72
 
    S'More BBQ   Wednesday, July 30, 2014   51   3rd   270
 
    Phoenix   Tuesday, March 25, 2014   21   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 10, 2013   43   6th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 02, 2013   54   5th   210
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 15, 2013   51   10th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 03, 2013   26   15th   12
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, February 12, 2013   31   9th   54
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, February 12, 2013   51   8th   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 10, 2013   31   4th   144
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, February 05, 2013   21   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 04, 2013   45   13th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 28, 2013   42   11th   24
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, January 11, 2013   30   8th   72
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, January 08, 2013   21   10th   24
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, January 08, 2013   44   16th   12
 
    S'More BBQ   Wednesday, January 02, 2013   61   16th   18
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, January 01, 2013   42   19th   12
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, December 28, 2012   39   7th   90
 
    S'More BBQ   Thursday, December 27, 2012   55   11th   30
 
    S'More BBQ   Wednesday, December 26, 2012   66   6th   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 23, 2012   31   5th   126
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, December 18, 2012   21   13th   12
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, December 18, 2012   42   3rd   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 17, 2012   35   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 16, 2012   31   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 10, 2012   36   8th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 03, 2012   29   20th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 26, 2012   27   4th   96
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, November 06, 2012   21   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 05, 2012   23   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 29, 2012   31   14th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 28, 2012   21   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 21, 2012   26   12th   12
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, October 19, 2012   25   16th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 07, 2012   21   18th   6
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, October 02, 2012   33   15th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 01, 2012   31   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 24, 2012   36   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 10, 2012   41   3rd   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 03, 2012   32   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 27, 2012   27   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 20, 2012   21   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 13, 2012   33   7th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 30, 2012   24   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 09, 2012   21   11th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!