LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: info Pending
ID: 19531

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 15003 RANK 19429
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 24, 2014   33   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 17, 2014   32   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 15, 2013   32   10th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, December 02, 2013   31   15th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 22, 2013   46   14th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 08, 2013   42   16th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 17, 2013   36   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 10, 2013   47   2nd   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 03, 2013   36   8th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 05, 2013   41   4th   192
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 13, 2013   34   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 22, 2012   30   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 24, 2012   36   8th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 27, 2012   27   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 06, 2012   21   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 09, 2012   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 11, 2012   37   12th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!