LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Shayna
ID: 22969

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 5304 RANK 17582
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, June 06, 2014   22   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 23, 2013   41   6th   144
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, June 11, 2013   25   3rd   108
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, June 04, 2013   37   16th   9
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, April 23, 2013   24   10th   24
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, April 23, 2013   41   15th   24
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, February 12, 2013   31   12th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 04, 2013   45   16th   12
 
    S'More BBQ   Wednesday, January 30, 2013   38   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 28, 2013   42   13th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 27, 2013   31   3rd   162
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, January 25, 2013   33   14th   18
 
    S'More BBQ   Wednesday, January 23, 2013   62   13th   36
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, January 18, 2013   41   19th   12
 
    S'More BBQ   Wednesday, January 16, 2013   51   Cons.   50
 
    S'More BBQ   Tuesday, January 15, 2013   45   11th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 14, 2013   38   12th   18
 
    Bonz Sports Grill   Friday, January 11, 2013   30   3rd   162
 
    S'More BBQ   Thursday, January 10, 2013   51   4th   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 07, 2013   41   19th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Sunday, January 06, 2013   22   7th   60
 
    S'More BBQ   Friday, January 04, 2013   61   9th   108
 
    S'More BBQ   Wednesday, December 26, 2012   66   1st   396
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!